Ministry Leadership

Chuck Moore
Senior Pastor

email: cmoore@fbc-cs.org


A graduate of Geneva Colllege and Bethel and Northern Seminaries, Chuck loves to laugh while enjoying life to its fullest. Having grown up in western PA, Chuck maintains his life long loyalties to Pittsbugh based sports teams! Chuck and his wife Marilyn love travelling, “bed and breakfasting,” reading, and casual hiking… yet their biggest joy is the simple joy of hanging out with children and grandchildren!

Chris Chambers
Youth Pastor

email: cchambers@fbc-cs.org

I am married to the most awesome person in my life—Pam Chambers. Pam and I have two wonderful daughters, Alyssa and Leslee. We also have an awesome granddaughter Kendyll! I enjoy music, basketball, sports, reading books on leadership and spiritual growth, playing guitar and dreaming of what God can do in our lives! My higher education was at Judson University and Trinity International. My spiritual gifting is in the area of leadership and I enjoy working with people and building leadership skills in people around me.

Marilyn Moore
Interim Children's Director

email: mmoore@fbc-cs.org

Marilyn’s passion for children began when she was in fourth grade and held a Vacation Bible School for the children in her neighborhood. Nothing excites her more than seeing children’s eyes light up when they learn something new about God or when they decide to become a Christ follower. She enjoys helping adults find a place to develop, grow, and serve in the children’s ministries and loves to encourage parents, as they daily have opportunities to teach their children about God. Taking walks, traveling to new places or restaurants, reading, gardening, spending time with husband, Chuck, or visiting children and grandchildren are top leisure activities.

Support Staff

  • Michael Madden

    Communications Coordinator, mmadden@fbc-cs.org

  • Beth Noble

    Receptionist, bnoble@fbc-cs.org

  • Jaymie Shine

    Preschool Director, jshine@fbc-cs.org

  • Joyce Thomas

    Music Coordinator, jthomas@fbc-cs.org

  • Doug Buchanan

    Sound and Media Coordinator, DBuchanan@fbc-cs.org

  • Bonnie Smith

    Database Assistant, bsmith@fbc-cs.org

  • Cindy Tsai

    Worship & Media Assistant, ctsai@fbc-cs.org

  • Matt Jefferson

    Media Assistant

  • Janet Manning

    Sanctuary Organist

  • Sunny Choo

    Sanctuary Pianist

  • Jun Caba

    Custodian